HDTC local caucus results

contribute's picture

On Wednesday, April 10th the Hopkinton Democratic Town Committee (HDTC) held its annual local caucus.
The HDTC is excited and proud to nominate a great slate of candidates for the upcoming Hopkinton town election on May 20th.
Mary Jo LaFreniere (Selectmen)
Shahidul Mannan (Selectmen)
Patrick Atwell (Planning Board)
Ellen Rutter (Town Moderator)
Janice Barry (Library Trustee)
Sue Kurys (Commissioner of Trust Funds)
Not Pictured:
Susan Porter (Library Trustees)
Michael Hayes (Constable)
Cynthia Esthimer (Parks & Recreation)