Video: eHop Hosts Annual Know Your Vote Forum

tom's picture

eHop hosted their annual Know Your Vote forum this past Monday. Panelists answered questions about the upcoming Annual Town Meeting and included: Town Moderator, Thomas Garabedian, Town Manager, Norman Khumalo, Selectmen Chair, Claire Wright, School Committee Chair, Nancy Cavanaugh, Director of Land Use and Town Operations, Elaine Lazarus, Parks & Recreation Chair, Dan Terry, Planning Board Chair, Muriel Kramer and Historical Commission Chair, Mike Roughan. View the news segment and full forum below.

View more about eHop:

News Segment:

Full Forum: