Skip to main content

Hopkinton Hillers 2022-2023 Awards and Recognitions

By Tom Nappi, News Director

Hopkinton High School Athletics announced their 2022-2023 Award Winners. View recognitions and awards below!

TVL Large Coach of the Year - Mike Miller (Hillers Boys Tennis)

2023 Hiller Athletics Student-Athletes of the Year: Shelby Jones and Sean Golembiewski

2023 Hiller-Scholar Athletes of the Year: Maura Souza and Ruben Noroian

2023 Recipients of the US Marine Corps Distinguished Athlete Award: Declan Mick and Caroline DeSimone

Congratulations to the very well deserved award winners!