Skip to main content

HPS CDMMEA All State and Jr. District Results

By contributor,
Music sm

The Hopkinton Public Schools Music Department is proud to share that Aritro Chatterjee (Viola), Aman Kumar (Tuba), and Aditya Machiraju (Tuba), were accepted into the Massachusetts Music Educators Association All-State Festival to take place March 22 and 23 in Worcester and Symphony Hall in Boston.

The following students successfully auditioned and were accepted to the 2024 Central District Massachusetts Music Educators Association Junior District Festival. The students auditioned on Saturday, February 3 at Grafton High School.

Ries Amigud, Violin
Hannah Borzumato, Chorus
Morgan Cappetta, Chorus
Tov Chung, Clarinet
Ariel Fu, Violin
Katy Jackson, Trumpet
Benjamin Liang, Viola
Lex Luter, Violin
Lindsey Xie, Violin
Arwen Zhang, Violin